Author Adrienne Dunning  released her debut novel, Seeking Solace, in April 2015.   She loves creating endearing and feisty characters full of humor and just a little awkwardness to keep them “real”.  Although a possible mystery series is under current exploration, her current works are primarily aligned with the contemporary romance/chick lit genres.  She is heavily active in her local NaNoWriMo chapter, and Seeking Solace was the resulting product of a NaNo project.  Her second novel, Revolution, released in October 2015. Simply a Southern gal who has fun playing poorly at golf, she loves all forms of expression–writing, dancing, cooking, talking–and does them frequently and with abandon.  She lives in coastal North Carolina.  Her novels are presented by ViridianFire Publications.

Currently, Adrienne is working on a series based on the men from Seeking Solace, The Captain’s Folly bandmates Angus, Malcolm, and William.  Their stories start with Snaring Angus, now available on Amazon.

 Postcard Back

3 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply to eileendandashi Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s